Man City XI vs Brighton: Confirmed Starting lineup for Premier League today


Pep Guardiola has John Stones back on the bench as Manchester City face Brighton this afternoon in the Premier League.


Aymeric Laporte, Riyad Mahrez and Jack Grealish are in for Nathan Ake, Ilkay Gundogan and Phil Foden.

It seems likely that Joao Cancelo will move across to left-back with Laporte in the middle alongside Dias.

It’s as expected in midfield, with Kevin De Bruyne, Bernardo Silva and Rodri the three trusted by Guardiola once again.

Our wingers today will be Grealish and Mahrez, either side of Erling Haaland.

Man City XI: Ederson, Akanji, Dias, Laporte, Cancelo, Rodri, De Bruyne, Bernardo, Mahrez, Grealish, Haaland

Subs: Ortega Moreno, Stones, Ake, Gundogan, Alvarez, Gomez, Foden, Palmer, Lewis

No denying that’s a strong XI!

Matchday Live show for our game against Brighton!

Follow Us on Social media:

Read More:
Get ready to cheer on Manchester City. Support your team in style. Don't miss out on your favorite team's matches. Find tickets and kits here!
Scroll to Top